We’re pleased to introduce our Pilot phase Steering Group who meet every month to support the overarching strategy and development of the Open Energy service. During the Pilot phase, they oversee the work of our two Advisory Groups which are running from October 2021 until the end of February 2022 with two tracks: 1) Membership & Delivery, and 2) User Needs. The Steering Group plays a critical role in Open Energy’s development, bringing the expertise of industry leaders and subject matter experts to the table to provide us with a 360 perspective that ensures that Open Energy is designed for and with the energy sector.

Our Steering Group comprises:

  • Gavin Starks
  • Sara Vaughan
  • Danae Marshall
  • Sophie Adams
  • Matt Hastings
  • Grant Wilson
  • Steven Steer
  • Stephen Lorimer
  • Ed Evans
  • Steven Gough
  • Matt Webb
  • Richard Hampshire
  • Simon Pearson
  • Lee Wilson
  • Aneysha Minocha
  • Cristobal Pollman
Ofgem Observer:
  • Heather Swan